• All Search Results
  • Books
  • Users
  • Groups
  • FAQs

Fünf Apfelsinenkerne und andere Detektivgeschichten

User: Rochie
Fünf Apfelsinenkerne und andere Detektivgeschichten
"Fünf Apfelsinenkerne und andere Detektivgeschichten" ist eine Sammlung von sieben Erzählungen über Sherlock Holmes, geschrieben von Arthur Conan Doyle.

Die Sammlung enthält folgende Kurzgeschichten: Fünf Apfelsinenkerne. / Der Katechismus der Familie Musgrave. / Die Gutsherren von Reigate. / Der Krüppel. / Der Doktor und sein Patient. / Der Marinevertrag. / Das letzte Problem.

This eBook is available at the following stores (among others):

and in many other eBook-stores

Posts and Comments
To ensure optimal functioning, our website uses cookies. By using the website you agree to the use of cookies. More info
Top of page
No Thumbnail Remove vdc11eb228ebc35_1410897355.1764891148 978-3-7368-3969-4 Please choose a reason Please enter the place in the book. en en_US