• All Search Results
  • Books
  • Users
  • Groups
  • FAQs

Troy: The Demon Knight

Season One By:
Troy: The Demon Knight

Four knight classes dominate society. Troy and his siblings, Casper and Victoria, join a hero course at a nearby university where they train to become a knight.


The Slayer Knight Class

The Guardian Knight Class

The Medic Knight Class

The Magic Knight Class

This Book is Part of a Series "The Troy Series"
All Books in this Series:
Troy: The Demon Knight
Season One
Posts and Comments
To ensure optimal functioning, our website uses cookies. By using the website you agree to the use of cookies. More info
Top of page
No Thumbnail Remove Please choose a reason Please enter the place in the book. en en_US