• All Search Results
  • Books
  • Users
  • Groups
  • FAQs


User: silviya
As Yet The Only Woman Winner Of The Nobel Prize For Literature, The
Prize Awarded To Kipling, Maeterlinck, And Hauptmann, Is The
Swedish Author Of This Book, "Jerusalem." The Swedish Academy, In
Recognizing Miss Selma Lagerlöf, Declared That They Did So "For
Reason Of The Noble Idealism, The Wealth Of Imagination, The
Soulful Quality Of Style, Which Characterize Her Works." Five Years
Later, In 1914, That August Body Elected Doctor Lagerlöf Into Their
Fellowship, And She Is Thus The Only Woman Among Those Eighteen

Posts and Comments
To ensure optimal functioning, our website uses cookies. By using the website you agree to the use of cookies. More info
Top of page
No Thumbnail Remove Please choose a reason Please enter the place in the book. en en_US