• All Search Results
  • Books
  • Users
  • Groups
  • FAQs

HYFRYDOL (Brass Quartet)

Sheet Music for Brass Quartet By:
HYFRYDOL (Brass Quartet)

Sheet Music for Brass Quartet


1. Praise the Lord Ye Heavens, Adore Him
2. I Will Sing the Wondrous Story
3. Jesus What a Friend for Sinners
4. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus


1. Full Score F-Major
2. Solo Instruments: Trumpet in B/Piccolo, Trumpet in C, Horn F/B, Trombone/Tuba

Tune: Rowland Prichard 1830
Instrumentation: Brass Quartet
Type of Score: Full Score, 5 Solo Parts
Difficulty Level: Advanced/Professional

Arranged and Produced by Viktor Dick

This eBook is available at the following stores (among others):

and in many other eBook-stores

Posts and Comments
To ensure optimal functioning, our website uses cookies. By using the website you agree to the use of cookies. More info
Top of page
No Thumbnail Remove jlc931a0d5b7625_1384882536.4732530117 978-3-7309-6335-7 Please choose a reason Please enter the place in the book. en en_US