14 Comments
Deleted User
To Love A Vampire. Dark Vampire Knight Series: Book One http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-annarose-vittoria-to-love-a-vampire/ Emily Payne, your average goth girl, is going to live with her dad. However, she comes upon an awesome goth kid: one with white hair and green blue eyes. Will Jagger Maxwell ever reveal his secret,...
Deleted User
Dark Life, Bright Death http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-judy-colella-dark-life-bright-death/ Life on earth was about to change forever. Terrible objects were falling from the sky, objects that looked like they should bounce on impact, but instead exploded. Populations were being decimated ...
Deleted User
American Hex http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-justin-march-american-hex/ Justin March leads a boring life until he embarks on a quest to find out the identity of the elusive computer hacker known as the Judge. In the near future, Techclon, an American mega corporatio...
Deleted User
Tarsa: Fire Princess http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-patricia-rodriguez-tarsa-fire-princess/ Tarsa is terrified of her heat. She could burn a man alive without any effort. But when she is forced to marry a man she's never met she runs away. Only to be kidnapped and held prisoner. She'l...
Deleted User
A Golden Catenary. A Short Story http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-serena-axel-a-golden-catenary/ Max Logan stumbles onto the bridge that will take him into a new and beautiful dimension.The death of his family has caused him to drink and the guilt is almost unbearable. A Shor...
Deleted User
The Unconditional Love of Mr. Ted http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-nina-kari-the-unconditional-love-of-mr-ted/ A short story of a teddy bear reliving the memories of his previous owner. Caution: Story may not be suitable for small children due to references of death. Warning: this is not a bedtime story...
Deleted User
Lost in Translation. A Short Story http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-p-k-gallagher-lost-in-translation/ American Wren Saunders is halfway through a semester studying French language and culture in Paris. Li Hai is a Chinese student finishing up a business degree from La Sorbonne. The only thing they ...
Deleted User
Personal Encounters with Whales and Dolphins. Compilation from several authors, photographers and illustrators http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-doris-thomas-personal-encounters-with-whales-and-dolphins/ There’s something about whales and dolphins that fascinates and enchants us; these beautiful marine mammals hold a special place in the hearts of many people across the world. Those that have been ...
Deleted User
Blue Roses http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-sarah-albarn-blue-roses/ A boy from a far away planet and a girl from Earth's little shining satelite, what do they have in common? For one, a lost past. For the other, a maddening guilt. When one starts to remember, what...
Deleted User
Things Will Never Be the Same.... . The Pack Book One http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-patricia-rodriguez-things-will-never-be-the-same-1/ The Mayans had it right the world ended in December 2012! Remi lost everything, her husband, her two boys and her past! After a strange fog transported Remi to 2233, she finds she must learn to a...
Deleted User
Red Feathers http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-jessica-dooper-red-feathers/ Emelyne has been in love since the moment she was rescued from the forest, years and years ago. However, all accounts of this event were destroyed and she was warned by the king to never walk of hi...