Search
  • All Search Results
  • Books
  • Users
  • Groups
  • FAQs

eBooks „period drama“

138 eBooks were found for the search term „period drama“.



Books (138)


A Negro Viscount
Lorne Nettles A Negro Viscount
  • Fiction
  • English
  • 1785 Words
  • Ages 16 and up
  • 112
  • 0
The story of a mulatto heiress who marries into the British aristocracy. Fans of Jane Austen, Downton Abbey, [more]

Keywords: regency, downton abbey, jane austen, historical fiction, period drama

For Free

Christmas With A Stranger
Gary Tipping Christmas With A Stranger
  • Short Story
  • English
  • 5795 Words
  • No Age Recommendation
  • 57
  • 0
It is Christmas, 1933, and Lucy embarks on a holiday with friends to Scotland, only to find herself [more]

Keywords: Female Lead, Humour, Period Drama, Adventure, Short Story, Amateur Writer, British

$0.99

Drama
Richard Dehmel Drama
  • Poetry
  • German
  • 59 Words
  • No Age Recommendation
  • 314
  • 0

For Free

Drama, Baby, Drama!
Nicolas Berger Drama, Baby, Drama!

Der Untergang meiner Welt!

  • Romance
  • German
  • 2714 Words
  • Ages 12 and up
  • 1567
  • 178
Doch, wie soll ich ihm das sagen? Dass unsere Welt stehen bleiben wird. 'Du Schatz, ich ziehe weg.' [more]

Keywords: Gay Romance, Liebe, Umzug, Drama, Kurzgeschichte, One-Shot, Boylove, Jan, Sascha, Schwul, Gay, Weltuntergang, Jungs, Jungenliebe, Schüler, Trennung, Angst, Pessimismus, [more]

For Free

The Bible Period By Period
Josiah Blake Tidwell The Bible Period By Period
  • Fiction
  • English
  • 45160 Words
  • Ages 18 and up
  • 2
  • 0
TIDWELL, JOSIAH BLAKE (1870–1946). Josiah Blake Tidwell, Baptist educator, son of Francis and Ann (Chambers) Tidwell, was born [more]

For Free

THE BIBLE PERIOD BY PERIOD
JOSIAH BLAKE TIDWELL THE BIBLE PERIOD BY PERIOD
  • Religion
  • English
  • 43552 Words
  • Ages 18 and up
  • 2
  • 0
The Project Gutenberg eBook, The Bible Period by Period, by Josiah Blake Tidwell This eBook is for the use [more]

For Free

teenage drama
brianna *** teenage drama

don't trust teenage girls, you will see why!

  • Thriller
  • English
  • 147 Words
  • No Age Recommendation
  • 589
  • 5
funny,sad,happy,anger,final chances,first loves,mistakes,and tragedies,

Keywords: alyssa

For Free

Freshman Drama
Jameerah Eachna Chopra Freshman Drama
  • Romance
  • English
  • 1001 Words
  • No Age Recommendation
  • 946
  • 12
Jeannine, has always known one form of education: home schooling. But then, her parents decide it’s time [more]

Keywords: Highschool, freshman year, love, romance, home school, boyfriends

For Free

Life's Drama:
Ebony Essence Life's Drama:

The Nikki's

  • Drama
  • English
  • 1824 Words
  • No Age Recommendation
  • 1176
  • 15
the two nikki"s are sisters by marriage . they knew nothing of each other until three months after [more]

Keywords: drama, romance

For Free

Crime Drama
Jack Ivey Crime Drama
  • Drama
  • English
  • 359 Words
  • Ages 16 and up
  • 859
  • 9
Another cold and rain filled night in the lonely city. He hates nights like these but then he [more]

Keywords: Crime, drama, murder

For Free


To ensure optimal functioning, our website uses cookies. By using the website you agree to the use of cookies. More info
OK
Top of page